• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Tutors

Academic year: 2020/2021 2019/2020 
Abankina, Tatyana
Institute of Public Resource Management: Director; Institute of Public Resource Management; Center of Public Economy Sector: Director; Institute of Education; Department of Educational Programmes: Professor
Best Teacher – 2015
Public Economics (1 year, 1, 2 module)
Karlov, Ivan
Institute of Education; Laboratory for Digital Transformation of Education: Laboratory Head, Leading Expert; Institute of Education; Laboratory for University Development: Leading Expert; Institute of Education; Department of Educational Programmes: Associate Professor
Research and Design Seminar (1 year, 1-3 module)
Maksimenkova, Olga V.
Faculty of Computer Science; International Laboratory for Intelligent Systems and Structural Analysis: Junior Research Fellow; Faculty of Computer Science; School of Software Engineering: Visiting Scholar
Research Seminar (1 year, 1-3 module)
Neznanov, Alexey
Faculty of Computer Science; International Laboratory for Intelligent Systems and Structural Analysis: Senior Research Fellow; Faculty of Computer Science; School of Data Analysis and Artificial Intelligence: Associate Professor

Best Teacher – 2016, 2011

Skryabin, Maxim
Institute of Education; Centre for Psychometrics and Measurement in Education: Leading Analyst; Institute of Education; Department of Educational Programmes: Associate Professor
Smirnova, Lada
Institute of Education: Leading Expert
Digital Tools for Learning (1 year, 2, 3 module)

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Преподаватели

Учебный год: 2019/2020 
Абанкина Татьяна Всеволодовна
Институт управления государственными ресурсами: Директор; Институт управления государственными ресурсами; Центр государственного сектора экономики: Директор центра; Институт образования; Департамент образовательных программ: Профессор
Лучший преподаватель – 2015
Карлов Иван Александрович
Институт образования; Лаборатория цифровой трансформации образования: Заведующий лабораторией, Ведущий эксперт; Институт образования; Департамент образовательных программ: Доцент; Институт образования; Проектно-учебная лаборатория «Развитие университетов»: Ведущий эксперт
Максименкова Ольга Вениаминовна
Факультет компьютерных наук; Международная научно-учебная лаборатория интеллектуальных систем и структурного анализа: Младший научный сотрудник; Институт образования: Научный сотрудник; Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент программной инженерии: Приглашенный преподаватель
Медведева Прапион Мнацагановна
Институт образования: Приглашенный преподаватель
Незнанов Алексей Андреевич
Факультет компьютерных наук; Международная научно-учебная лаборатория интеллектуальных систем и структурного анализа: Старший научный сотрудник; Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент анализа данных и искусственного интеллекта: Доцент

Лучший преподаватель – 2016, 2011

Скрябин Максим Александрович
Институт образования; Центр психометрики и измерений в образовании: Ведущий аналитик
Смирнова Лада Олеговна
Институт образования: Ведущий эксперт