• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

FAQ

Can I apply for the HSE master's programme in retail Management?
Any citizen of Russia and a foreign country who has a bachelor's, specialist's or master's degree can enroll in the HSE master's program, as the program does not use budgetary funds, You can enroll in it even if you already have a master's degree.
This year I was already enrolled in HSE in a different Department, but failed to score, can I flip the papers and to participate in the contest this year?
Yes! The "second wave" of the admission campaign continues until August 16, inclusive, if you did not pass within the first wave, you should collect a portfolio and try again on the program "retail Management"
I have a diploma of previous education received in another area of training (specialty), can I apply for the program?
Yes. You can enter the master's program with any diploma. This is one of the advantages of a master's degree. Of course, some knowledge in the field of management, marketing and Economics will be an advantage, but even if You have not studied it before, You will be able to successfully learn, as additional adaptation disciplines will be organized for You.
Can I apply for a budget place?
Unfortunately not. The program is implemented at the expense of students, which guarantees a high level of teachers and motivation of students to gain knowledge.
What are adaptation disciplines and for whom are they intended?
If You have not previously studied the discipline of economic profile, You will be offered in the first half of the year to take additional courses. If You have studied but want to repeat the material You can also attend pairs. The presence or absence of adaptive disciplines in the curriculum does not change the cost of education.
What is the cost of training on the master's program "Management in retail" on a contractual basis?
The cost of training for the 2019/20 academic year is 410 000 rubles per year. You or Your legal representative may receive a tax deduction of 13% (53,300) on tuition under the Tax code of the Russian Federation. 
Are there any benefits to pay for tuition?
The granting of benefits depends on academic success and is possible from the second year of study (discussed individually).
Is this a full-time master's program? I will be able to work in parallel?
Yes, this is a full-time program and it is subject to all benefits of higher education in Russia (postponement from the army, providing a place in a hostel for nonresidents, tax deductions). At the same time, the schedule of the program is made in such a way as to take into account the wishes of students. 
Where will the classes be held?
Training takes place (Shabolovka street, 28 ) in walking distance from the subway. Classes begin on weekdays at 18 o'clock or on Saturdays.
Can this program be considered as a "second higher"?
According to the current legislation, the magistracy is the second stage of higher education. Applicants of the program are persons who have received a full higher education (qualified as "bachelor", "specialist", "certified specialist" or "master") and want to get a second (or subsequent) higher education or decided to radically change the educational trajectory in the master's degree. The term "second higher" is somewhat outdated, it is more correct to say the second stage of higher education. 
I am a citizen of Russia, but I have a bachelor's / master's degree from a foreign University. Can I apply for the retail Management program?
You can, but only on condition that your diploma will be recognized as an appropriate level of Russian diploma of this level of training. This requirement applies to all graduates of foreign universities, regardless of their citizenship. At the same time, the requirement of nostrification does not apply to higher education diplomas obtained in the States with which the Russian Federation has agreements on the recognition and equivalence of education documents, as well as issued by universities from the list established by the order of the Government of The Russian Federation "On approval of the list of foreign educational organizations that issue documents on education and (or) qualifications recognized in the territory of the Russian Federation".
I am a citizen of a foreign country. Can I apply for the retail Management program?
Can. The program provides 5 places for foreigners. However, please note that the training is conducted in Russian, respectively, You should know it at a sufficient level. 
What is the procedure for admission to the program "Management in retail"?
The admission campaign for the program will be carried out in two streams. The first stream has already ended, now there is a reception on the second wave. We recommend not to delay the choice, as you can apply only until August 16 inclusive, but in the last days traditionally long queues, so apply in advance. Admission is carried out on the portfolio, it allows you to choose a group of students with similar interests, which is the key to successful learning in the future.
How many seats on the program?
This program is planned to enroll 25 students (including 5 - citizens of other countries).
Can I apply for an unlimited number of full-time master's programs?
Unfortunately not. According to HSE's Moscow campus rules, You can apply for only one programme as part of the admission campaign.
What are the entrance tests for the master's program "Management in retail"?
For admission to the program "Management in retail" is required to collect documents and solve (at home) business case. The peculiarity of the business case is that it does not have the only correct solution. You will offer your option, and experts will evaluate it based on the logic of the solution. More details can be found here https://www.hse.ru/ma/retail/abiturient 
Is the hostel available for the period of study in the master's degree?
Yes, it is available.
If You have any further questions, please contact us (email or call) by phone (WhatsApp, Telegram) +7 903 568 33 33

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Могу ли я поступать на магистерскую программу НИУ ВШЭ "Менеджмент в ритейле"?
В магистратуру НИУ ВШЭ может поступать любой гражданин России и иностранного государства, имеющий диплом бакалавра, специалиста или магистра, так как программа не использует бюджетных средств Вы можете поступить на неё даже если уже имеете диплом магистра.

В этом году я уже поступал в НИУ ВШЭ на другое отделение, но не прошел по баллам, могу ли я переподать документы и участвовать в конкурсе в этом году?
Да! "Вторая волна" приёмной кампании продолжается до 16 августа включительно, если вы не прошли в рамках первой волны, вам следует собрать портфолио и попробовать силы ещё раз на программе "Менеджмент в ритейле".

У меня диплом о предыдущем образовании получен по другому направлению подготовки (специальности), могу ли я подать документы на программу?
Да. Вы можете поступить на магистерскую программу имея любой диплом. Это одно из преимуществ магистратуры. Безусловно, некоторый багаж знаний в области менеджмента, маркетинга и экономики будет преимуществом, но даже если Вы не изучали это ранее, Вы сможете успешно учиться, так как для Вас будут организованы дополнительные адаптационные дисциплины.

Могу ли я претендовать на бюджетное место?
К сожалению, нет. Программа реализуется за счёт средств учащихся, что гарантирует высокий уровень педагогов и мотивацию студентов на получение знаний.

Что такое адаптационные дисциплины и для кого они предназначены?
В случае если Вы ранее не изучали дисциплины экономического профиля, Вам будет предложено в первом полугодии пройти дополнительные курсы. Если Вы изучали, но хотите повторить материал, Вы также можете присутствовать на парах. Наличие или отсутствие в учебном плане адаптационных дисциплин не изменяет стоимость обучения.

Какова стоимость обучения на магистерской программе "Менеджмент в ритейле" на договорной основе?
Стоимость обучения на 2018/19 учебный год составляет 410 000 рублей в год. Вы или Ваш законный представитель можете получить налоговый вычет в 13% (53 300) на обучение согласно Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации. 

Предоставляются ли какие-нибудь льготы по оплате за обучение?
Предоставление льгот зависит от академических успехов и возможно со второго года обучения (обсуждается индивидуально).

Это очная программа магистратуры? Я смогу параллельно работать?
Да, это очная программа и на неё распространяются все льготы получения высшего образования в России (отсрочка от армии, предоставление места в общежитии для иногородних, налоговые вычеты). В то же время, расписание программы составлено таким образом, чтобы максимально учитывать пожелания студентов. 

Где будут проходить занятия?
Обучение проходит (ул. Шаболовка, д. 28 ) в пешеходной близости от метро. Занятий начинаются по будням с 18 часов или проходят по субботам.

Эту программу можно рассматривать как "второе высшее"?
Согласно текущему законодательству, магистратура является второй ступенью высшего образования. Абитуриенты программы это лица, получившие полное высшее образование (имеющих квалификацию «бакалавр», «специалист», «дипломированный специалист» или «магистр») и желающих получить второе (или последующее) высшее образование или решивших кардинально изменить образовательную траекторию в магистратуре. Термин "второе высшее" несколько устарел, правильнее говорить "вторая ступень высшего образования". 

Я гражданин России, но имею диплом бакалавра / магистра зарубежного университета. Могу ли я поступать на программу "Менеджмент в ритейле"?
Можете, но только при условии, что ваш диплом будет признан соответствующим уровню российского диплома данного уровня подготовки. Данное требование касается всех выпускников иностранных вузов, вне зависимости от их гражданской принадлежности. В то же время требование нострификации не распространяется на дипломы о высшем образовании, полученные в государствах, с которыми у Российской Федерации действуют соглашения о признании и эквивалентности документов об образовании, а также выданные вузами из списка, установленного Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации «Об утверждении перечня иностранных образовательных организаций, которые выдают документы об образовании и (или) квалификации, признаваемые на территории Российской Федерации».

Я гражданин иностранного государства. Могу ли я поступать на программу "Менеджмент в ритейле"?
Можете. На программе предусмотрено 5 мест для иностранцев. Однако учтите, что обучение ведется на русском языке, соответственно, Вы должны знать его на достаточном уровне. 

Какая процедура поступления на программу "Менеджмент в ритейле"?
Приемная кампания на программу будет осуществляться в два потока. Первый поток уже закончился, сейчас идёт приём на вторую волну. Мы рекомендуем не затягивать с выбором, так как подать документы можно только до 16 августа включительно, но в последние дни традиционно большие очереди, поэтому подайте документы заранее. Поступление осуществляется по портфолио, это позволяет подобрать группу абитуриентов со схожими интересами, что является залогом успешного обучения в будущем.

Сколько мест на программе?
На данную программу планируется зачислить 25 студентов (в т.ч. 5 - граждан других государств).

Могу ли я подавать документы на неограниченное число очных магистерских программ?
К сожалению, нет. По правилам Московского кампуса НИУ ВШЭ Вы можете подать документы только на одну программу в рамках приёмной кампании.

Какие необходимо сдать вступительные испытания на магистерскую программу "Менеджмент в ритейле"?
Для поступления на программу "Менеджмент в ритейле" требуется собрать документы и решить (заочно) бизнес-кейс. Особенность бизнес-кейса в том, что он не имеет единственно верного решения. Вы предложите свой вариант, а эксперты оценят его на основе логики построения решения. Более подробно Вы можете ознакомиться https://www.hse.ru/ma/retail/abiturient 

Предоставляется ли общежитие на период обучения в магистратуре?
Да, предоставляется.

Если у Вас есть дополнительные вопросы, свяжитесь с нами (напишите или позвоните) по телефону (WhatsApp, Telegram) +7 903 568 33 33