• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Tutors

Academic year: 2020/2021 2019/2020 2018/2019 
Belomestny, Denis
Faculty of Computer Science; Department of Technologies for Complex System Modelling: Professor; Faculty of Computer Science; International Laboratory of Stochastic Algorithms and High-Dimensional Inference : Leading Research Fellow
Best Teacher – 2019
Vetrov, Dmitry
Faculty of Computer Science; Big Data and Information Retrieval School; Samsung-HSE Laboratory: Laboratory Head; Faculty of Computer Science; Big Data and Information Retrieval School: Research Professor; Faculty of Computer Science; Big Data and Information Retrieval School; Centre of Deep Learning and Bayesian Methods: Head of the Centre
Best Teacher – 2019
Neurobayesian Models (2 year, 3 module)
Иосипой Леонид Сергеевич
Random Matrix Theory (2 year, 1 module)
Lobacheva, Ekaterina
Faculty of Computer Science; Big Data and Information Retrieval School: Senior Lecturer; Faculty of Computer Science; Big Data and Information Retrieval School; Samsung-HSE Laboratory: Research Fellow
Neurobayesian Models (2 year, 3 module)
Naumov, Alexey
Faculty of Computer Science; International Laboratory of Stochastic Algorithms and High-Dimensional Inference : Laboratory Head; Faculty of Computer Science; Department of Technologies for Complex System Modelling: Associate Professor

Best Teacher – 2019, 2018

Research Seminar (2 year, 1-3 module)
Random Matrix Theory (2 year, 1 module)
Paris, Quentin
Faculty of Computer Science; International Laboratory of Stochastic Algorithms and High-Dimensional Inference : Senior Research Fellow

Best Teacher – 2019, 2015

Spokoiny, Vladimir
Faculty of Computer Science; Department of Technologies for Complex System Modelling: Research Professor; Faculty of Computer Science; International Laboratory of Stochastic Algorithms and High-Dimensional Inference : Chief Research Fellow

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Преподаватели

Учебный год: 2020/2021 2019/2020 2018/2019 
Беломестный Денис Витальевич
Факультет компьютерных наук; Кафедра технологий моделирования сложных систем: Профессор; Факультет компьютерных наук; Международная лаборатория стохастических алгоритмов и анализа многомерных данных: Ведущий научный сотрудник
Лучший преподаватель – 2019
Time Series Analysis (1-й курс, 3 модуль)
Modern Methods of Data Analysis: Stochastic Calculus (1-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)
Ветров Дмитрий Петрович
Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент больших данных и информационного поиска; Лаборатория компании Самсунг: Заведующий лабораторией; Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент больших данных и информационного поиска: Профессор-исследователь; Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент больших данных и информационного поиска; Центр глубинного обучения и байесовских методов: Заведующий центром
Лучший преподаватель – 2019
Neurobayesian Models (2-й курс, 3 модуль)
Иосипой Леонид Сергеевич
Random Matrix Theory (2-й курс, 1 модуль)
Лобачева Екатерина Максимовна
Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент больших данных и информационного поиска: Старший преподаватель; Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент больших данных и информационного поиска; Лаборатория компании Самсунг: Научный сотрудник
Neurobayesian Models (2-й курс, 3 модуль)
Наумов Алексей Александрович
Факультет компьютерных наук; Международная лаборатория стохастических алгоритмов и анализа многомерных данных: Заведующий лабораторией; Факультет компьютерных наук; Кафедра технологий моделирования сложных систем: Доцент

Лучший преподаватель – 2019, 2018

Research Seminar (2-й курс, 1-3 модуль)
Modern Methods of Data Analysis: Stochastic Calculus (1-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)
Random Matrix Theory (2-й курс, 1 модуль)
Пари Кентан Поль Бернар
Факультет компьютерных наук; Департамент анализа данных и искусственного интеллекта: Доцент; Факультет компьютерных наук; Международная лаборатория стохастических алгоритмов и анализа многомерных данных: Старший научный сотрудник

Лучший преподаватель – 2019, 2015

High-dimensional Statistical Methods (1-й курс, 3 модуль)
Спокойный Владимир Григорьевич
Факультет компьютерных наук; Кафедра технологий моделирования сложных систем: Профессор-исследователь; Факультет компьютерных наук; Международная лаборатория стохастических алгоритмов и анализа многомерных данных: Главный научный сотрудник