• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Students about the Programme

 

Have you asked yourself what made you the way you are? Students from the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis" tell about their previous experience, future career paths, and why they like statistics. In this video, you will find out how American man Brennan Larson decided to study in Russia!

 


We already observed our students, but what about graduates? In this interview, Dina Yakovleva, an alumnus from the first graduation of the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," tells about her career and how skills received here help with her job. 

 

Yulia Kozlova, the first-year student from the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," changed her educational track. Yulia is telling about how political science and statistics are connected, her plans, and Voronovo seminars. 

 

The alumnus of the first graduation of the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis" Rustam Kamalov talks about his interests in statistics and how his knowledge after MASNA helps him build an academic career. 

 


What's the difference between education in India and Russia? Radhakrisha Kallakuri, a first-year student of Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," shares his opinion and experience studying in Russia and why he decided to learn statistics at HSE. 


Not every student is coming right after a bachelor's degree! The second-year student from the Master's Programme "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis" Maksim Frolov talks about his previous degrees and feelings for this program. 

 


Sometimes students like courses from their bachelor's programs, and they decide to continue studying it in Master's programs. The first-year student from the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," Lara Mischenko tells why she likes statistics. 

 


Sometimes you can get even more from your education than just a bunch of professional skills. Lada Litvinova, the second-year student from the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," is telling what she obtained here may be the essential skill in the educational sphere - love to study. 


Why do students decide to change their specialization? The second-year student of the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis" Kirill Ivanov is telling about his previous linguistic education and how statistics and humanities are related. 

 

 

Kirill Lesnykh, the first-year student from the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," tells about why he wants to study social network analysis and how it can help in the real world. 


Not only do we teach our students, but also our students teach you! Elizaveta Chernenko, an alumnus of the first graduation of the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis," tells why the teacher of statistics and probability theory decided to apply to MASNA she has got upon graduation. 


What makes MASNA so unique? Dmitry Donetskov, one of our alumnus, tells about some benefits of the Master's program "Applied Statistics with Network Analysis" and shares his opinion about who might be interested in it.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Магистерская программа «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа»

01
Февраль

Студенты и выпускники о программе

 

Вы когда-нибудь задавались вопросом, что сделало вас таким, какой вы есть? Студенты магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа» рассказали о своем предыдущем опыте, будущих карьерных траекториях и о том, почему им нравится статистика. В этом видео вы узнаете, как американец Бреннан Ларсон решил учиться в России!

 

 

В этом интервью Дина Яковлева, выпускница магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа», рассказывает о своей карьере и о том, как полученные здесь навыки помогают ей в работе.

 

Юлия Козлова, студентка первого курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа», сменила траекторию своего обучения. Юля расскажет о том, как связаны политология и статистика, ее планы на будущее и семинары в Вороново. 

Выпускник магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа» Рустам Камалов рассказал о своих интересах в области статистики и о том, как его знания после окончания MASNA помогают ему строить академическую карьеру. 

В чем разница между образованием в Индии и России? Радхакришна Каллакури, студент первого курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа», делится своим мнением об опыте обучения в России и о том, почему он решил изучать статистику в ВШЭ.

Не каждый из наших студентов поступает на программу сразу после получения степени бакалавра! Студент второго курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа» Максим Фролов рассказал о своем предыдущем образовании и теплых чувствах к нашей программе. 

Иногда студентам так нравятся некоторые предметы из их бакалаворских программ, и они решают продолжить изучать их в магистратуре. Студентка первого курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа» Лара Мищенко рассказала, почему ей нравится статистика.

Иногда вы можете получить даже больше от своего образования, чем просто набор профессиональных навыков. Лада Литвинова, студентка второго курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа», рассказала, как она получила здесь, пожалуй, самый важный навык во всей образовательной сфере - любовь к учебе. 

Почему студенты решают сменить специализацию? Студент второго курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа» Кирилл Иванов рассказал о своем предыдущем образовании лингвиста и о том, как соотносятся статистика и гуманитарные науки.

Кирилл Лесных, студент первого курса магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа», рассказал о том, почему он хочет изучать анализ социальных сетей и как это может помочь в реальном мире.

Не только мы учим наших студентов, но и наши студенты учат вас! Елизавета Черненко, выпускница магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа», рассказала нам, почему преподаватель статистики и теории вероятностей решил поступить на программу MASNA и что она получила после окончания магистратуры.

Что делает MASNA такой уникальной? Дмитрий Донецков, один из наших выпускников, рассказал о некоторых преимуществах магистерской программы «Прикладная статистика с методами сетевого анализа» и поделился своим мнением о том, кто может быть заинтересован в данной программе.