• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Education

Internship                    Schools, lectures and workshops                      Regular courses archive                    
Term papers and theses           Neurolinguistic Thursday

  

The Center's members teach an array of courses to HSE bachelors and masters and supervise student’s term papers and theses. But we do not limit our educational activity with university auditorium. Our colleagues and invited speakers from all over the world give open lectures to students and HSE members as well as to all interested audience. On these lectures, you can learn about latest findings in neurolinguistics and related sciences, and on our workshops and seminars - learn new research methods and data analysis techniques.

Our key educational event - international Summer neurolinguistics school, where leading specialists, renowned worldwide, give talks on cutting-edge achievements in the neurolinguistics, and School’s participants present their research during the poster session.


Regular courses

2019 - 2020


Experimental methods in psycho- and neurolinguistics (Minor; Faculty of Humanities; 1 module)

Speech and Language Psychology and Neurophisiology
 (Bachelor’s programme; Faculty of Social Sciences; 4 year, 1, 2 module)

Experimental Linguistics (Магистратура; где читается: Факультет гуманитарных наук; 2-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)

Research Seminar “Developmental Dyslexia: Neurolinguistic Approach” (Bachelor’s programme; Faculty of Humanities; 4 year, 1, 2 module)


Courses archive


Term papers and theses

You can write a term paper or a thesis supervised by one of the Lab's members. It's a great opportunity to try yourself as a researcher and get to know our projects. Contact us if you have some research ideas or just want to do something in neurolinguistics.

2018 - 2019

Term papers


Olga Vedenina, 2nd year undergraduate, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "The effects of regularity and defectiveness in the assimilation of morphological alternations in verbal paradigms" (supervisor – Anastasia Lopukhina).

Ekaterina Gerasimova, 2nd year undergraduate, Faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "The relationship of working memory and the efficiency of language processing" (scientific supervisor – Anna Laurinaviciute).

Sophia Goldina, 2nd year undergraduate, Faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "The Influence of font on reading efficiency in children with dyslexia" (scientific supervisor – Anna Laurinaviciute).

Darya Zharikova, 3rd year undergraduate, Faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "The role of case in morphological processing in young and older persons: an experimental study with the method of "false connections" (scientific supervisor – Svetlana Malyutina).

Nina Zdorova, 1st year master's degree, faculty of Humanities, Foreign languages and intercultural communication, "The impact of a second language on the implementation of a standardized test for speech assessment" (supervisor - Maria Khudyakova).

Andrey Zyryanov, 3rd year undergraduate, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics," Linguistic and neuroanatomic profiles of patients with dynamic aphasia " (supervisor – Svetlana Malyutina).

Maya Korotkaya, 3rd year undergraduate, Faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "Error in matching - the comparison categories of number and kind" (scientific supervisor – Anna Laurinaviciute).

Anastasia Kaprielova, 3rd year undergraduate, Faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "Eye movements in RGL users" (scientific supervisor – Anna Laurinaviciute).

Vasilisa Kutuzova, 2nd year undergraduate, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics, "The generation of discourse in patients with temporal epilepsy" (supervisor – Anna Yurchenko).

Nina Ladinskaya, 1st year master's degree, faculty of Humanities, Russian as a foreign language in the interaction of languages and cultures, "Mastering the case paradigm of the Russian language by monolingual and bilingual children" (supervisor – Anna Krabis).

Anna Mokhova, 2nd year of bachelor's degree, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics, "The influence of emotional coloring of the context on the memorization of new words" (supervisor – Anastasia Lopukhina).

Irina Nitsevich, 2nd year bachelor, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics, "The effects of regularity and variability in the assimilation of morphological alternations in verbal paradigms" (supervisor – Anastasia Lopukhina).

Christina Reinich, 1st year master's degree, Institute of cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive Sciences and technologies: from neuron to cognition, "Modulation of mechanisms of understanding of sentences by the method of transcranial AC stimulation" (supervisor – Svetlana Malyutina).

Galina Ryazanskaya, 3rd year bachelor, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics, "Methods of automatic discourse processing in schizophrenia" (supervisor - Maria Khudyakova).

Elizabeth Sokolenko, 2nd year bachelor, Faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "Interference Effects in working memory in language processing" (scientific supervisor – Anna Laurinaviciute).

Anastasia Shlyakhova, 3rd year bachelor, Faculty of social Sciences, Psychology, "Aprobation of Amsterdam-Nijmegen assessment of everyday language skills in a group of neurologically healthy subjects " (supervisor – Julia Akinina).


Theses

Anna Artemova, 4th year bachelor, Faculty of social Sciences. "The effects of culture and bilingualism in linguistic testing" (supervisor - Maria Khudyakova).

Valeria Zhirnova, 2nd year master's degree, Institute of cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive Sciences and technology: from neuron to cognition, "Functional intraoperative mapping of the left temporal lobe" (supervisor - Olga Dragoy).

Evgeny Lapin, 4th year bachelor, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics, "Lexical diversity in young and elderly people: the role of lexical access strategy (based on the completion of sentences)" (supervisor - Svetlana Malyutina).

Alexandra Ovchinnikova, 4th year bachelor, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computer linguistics, "Dependence of the place of the first fixation on the word on the number of suffixes" (supervisor – Anna Laurinavichute).

Elena Savinova, 4th year bachelor, faculty of Humanities, Fundamental and computational linguistics, "The Role of the type of stimuli and tips in lexical search: can they compensate for age-related changes?"(scientific supervisor - Svetlana Malyutina).

Term papers and theses archive



 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Образовательная деятельность

Потенциальным стажерам          Архив учебных курсов          Архив курируемых работ         
Школы, лекции и семинары          Нейролингвистический четверг


Сотрудники Центра языка и мозга регулярно читают курсы по психо- и нейролингвистике для бакалавров и магистров ВШЭ, руководят курсовыми и выпускными работами студентов и исследованиями аспирантов. 


Но образовательная деятельность Центра не ограничена студенческой аудиторией. Наши сотрудники и приглашенные коллеги из зарубежных университетов регулярно проводят открытые семинары и лекции, куда приходят не только студенты и сотрудники Вышки, но и все желающие. На лекциях гости узнают о последних достижениях в области нейролингвистики и результатах лабораторных проектов, а на воркшопах, семинарах и многодневных мастерских учатся новым исследовательским методам.

Одно из ключевых образовательных мероприятий лаборатории - ежегодная международная Летняя нейролингвистическая школа, где ведущие российские и зарубежные специалисты рассказывают о последних достижениях в области нейролингвистики и смежных наук, а участники - студенты и исследователи из университетов России и других стран - выступают с постерными докладами. 


Программы учебных курсов

2018 - 2019

Психология и нейрофизиология языка и речи (Бакалавриат; где читается: Факультет социальных наук; программа "Психология"; 4-й курс, 1, 2 модуль)

Experimental Linguistics (Магистратура; где читается: Факультет гуманитарных наук; программа "Лингвистическая теория и описание языка"; 2-й курс, 1, 2 модуль). Курс читается на английском языке

Экспериментальные методы в психо- и нейролингвистике (Бакалавриат; где читается: Факультет гуманитарных наук; общефакультетский курс по выбору; 1 модуль). 

Экспериментальная лингвистика (Магистратура; где читается: Факультет гуманитарных наук; программа "Компьютерная лингвистика"; 1-й курс, 2, 3 модуль)

Архив учебных курсов



Курсовые работы и ВКР

Написание курсовой работы под руководством одного из сотрудников лаборатории - это отличная возможность попробовать себя в роли исследователя и познакомиться с актуальными научными направлениями, представленными у нас. Вы сможете приложить свои силы в организации и проведении экспериментов наравне с нашими сотрудниками. Если у вас есть идеи для написания работы, или вы просто чувствуете интерес к нейролингвистическим исследованиям - пишите нам! 


2018-2019


Курсовые работы


Ольга Веденина, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Эффекты регулярности и дефектности при усвоении морфонологических чередований в глагольных парадигмах" (научный руководитель – Анастасия Лопухина).

Екатерина Герасимова, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Связь рабочей памяти и эффективности языковой обработки" (научный руководитель – Анна Лауринавичуте).

Софья Гольдина, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Влияние шрифта на эффективность чтения у детей с дислексией" (научный руководитель – Анна Лауринавичуте).

Дарья Жарикова, 3 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Роль падежа в морфологической обработке у молодых и пожилых людей: экспериментальное исследование методом "иллюзорных соединений" (научный руководитель –  Светлана Малютина).

Нина Здорова, 1 курс магистратуры, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Иностранные языки и межкультурная коммуникация, "Влияние второго языка на выполнение стандартизированного теста на оценку речи" (научный руководитель - Мария Худякова).

Андрей Зырянов, 3 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Лингвистические и нейроанатомические профили пациентов с динамической афазией" (научный руководитель –  Светлана Малютина).

Майя Короткая, 3 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Ошибки в согласовании - сравнение категорий числа и рода" (научный руководитель – Анна Лауринавичуте).

Анастасия Каприелова, 3 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Движения глаз у носителей РЖЯ" (научный руководитель – Анна Лауринавичуте).

Василиса Кутузова, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Порождение дискурса у пациентов с височной эпилепсией" (научный руководитель – Анна Юрченко).

Нина Ладинская, 1 курс магистратуры, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Русский как иностранный во взаимодействии языков и культур, "Усвоение падежной парадигмы русского языка монолингвальными и билингвальными детьми" (научный руководитель – Анна Крабис).

Анна Мохова, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Влияние эмоциональной окраски контекста на запоминание новых слов" (научный руководитель – Анастасия Лопухина).

Ирина Ницевич, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Эффекты регулярности и вариативности при усвоении морфонологических чередований в глагольных парадигмах" (научный руководитель – Анастасия Лопухина).

Кристина Райнич, 1 курс магистратуры, Институт когнитивных нейронаук, Когнитивные науки и технологии: от нейрона к познанию, "Модуляция механизмов понимания предложений методом транскраниальной стимуляции переменным током" (научный руководитель –  Светлана Малютина).

Галина Рязанская, 3 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Методы автоматической обработки дискурса при шизофрении" (научный руководитель - Мария Худякова).

Елизавета Соколенко, 2 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Эффекты интерференции в рабочей памяти при языковой обработке" (научный руководитель – Анна Лауринавичуте).

Анастасия Шляхова, 3 курс бакалавриата, Факультет социальных наук, Психология, "Апробация Амстердам-Неймегенской оценки навыков повседневного языка в группе неврологически здоровых испытуемых" (научный руководитель – Юлия Акинина).


ВКР

Анна Артемова, 4 курс бакалавриата, Факультет социальных наук. "Эффекты культуры и билингвизма в лингвистическом тестировании" (научный руководитель - Мария Худякова).

Валерия Жирнова, 2 курс магистратуры, Институт когнитивных нейронаук, Когнитивные науки и технологии: от нейрона к познанию, "Functional intraoperative mapping of the left temporal lobe" (научный руководитель - Ольга Драгой).

Евгений Лапин, 4 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Лексическое разнообразие у молодых и пожилых людей: роль стратегии лексического доступа (на материале заканчивания предложений)" (научный руководитель - Светлана Малютина).

Александра Овчинникова, 4 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Зависимость места первой фиксации на слове от количества суффиксов" (научный руководитель – Анна Лауринавичуте).

Елена Савинова, 4 курс бакалавриата, Факультет гуманитарных наук, Фундаментальная и компьютерная лингвистика, "Роль типа стимулов и подсказок в лексическом поиске: могут ли они компенсировать возрастные изменения?" (научный руководитель - Светлана Малютина).


Архив курируемых работ 


Нина Дронкерс на Летней нейролингвистической школе (Москва, НИУ ВШЭ, 2016)



 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.