• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

 

Sergei Borhsenius, is the head of the IT department at Robots City B.V., a company that develops robots and organises robot shows.

In 2012, Sergei graduated from the Moscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics (HSE MIEM) with a degree in applied math. During his time at the university, he also worked as an engineering researcher in the Research Laboratory of Space Research, Technologies, Systems, and Processes. He was also a programmer at LLC Inec-As. In 2012, Borhsenius became the head of the analytics department at Studinformo Polit Pro before entering into his current position at Robots City B.V.

«We find creative work for robots»

Success Builder


About the project
«Success Builder»

How do you find your place in life? How do you find something to do that both comes naturally to you and makes you happy? The answer is that you have to apply the knowledge you’ve gained from university and from life itself correctly. The Success Builder Project features graduates from the Higher School of Economics who have discovered themselves through an interesting business or an unexpected profession. The protagonists share their experiences, and talk about the big shots they’ve schmoozed and how they’ve made the most of the opportunities they were given.

Contrary to what sci-fi lovers might expect, robots are not trying to enslave the human race, but instead are engaged in much more peaceful things like performing onstage. This is the type of creative application that the company Robots City, whose IT department is currently headed by HSE MIEM graduate Sergei Borhsenius, has found for robots. In the latest edition of Success Builder, Sergei discusses why robots are able to read Shakespeare sonnets, but haven’t yet made it to Hamlet; what future programmers should prepare for; and how an introverted mathematician can become a manager.

Did you start working immediately after graduating from MIEM?

I got a freelance job making websites while I was still in my third year at the university, and during my fifth year, I interned at a company that produces banking software. Then something interesting happened – I randomly saw on the MIEM’s group VKontakte page an ad looking for someone to analyse data on social media. This was in the winter and I was far from being finished with my degree, but I decided to make some extra money. I quickly found some things that could be automated. I suggested some ideas on monitoring and processing data and wrote a program to do just that, which made everyone’s job much easier. So I stayed with the company and work there to this day. I analyse social media and have been the head of the department for more than a year now. The business’ owner began looking for new areas of development in 2013 and decided to invest in robotics. I was already in good standing and they asked me to work on a new project called Robots City.

How does one get to be in ‘good standing?’

The main thing is to dive headfirst into whatever it is you’re doing and not forget to exchange information with colleagues. These are general recommendations, but they work. It’s important not only to solve the tasks before you, but also to think about them and try to bring new ideas to the mechanical processes behind these tasks’ execution. When I came to the company, they still didn’t have any specialists in the new robotics division with a technical education. No one thought of automating routine processes, and a lot of things were still being carried out by hand. This is a classic example of when showing initiative and applying your knowledge yield solid results.

 

$152,7 bln

is how large the global market for robotics and artificial intelligence will be by 2020, according to a forecast by Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Source

 

Some people say that when you first start working after graduating, practice is not at all related to theory. Was this your experience?

Theoretical ‘templates’ were put into practice fairly well. For example, when working with robots, you have to write a lot of development plans, as projects develop rapidly. Having a background in applied math helped me work with economic analysis as well, which was not my main area of study. You can find a real-world application for mathematical analysis, which I remember fondly, and in my work with social networks, I often got to use my skills in probability theory, mathematical statistics, and machine learning.

A lot of my classmates went to work for Yandex and are really happy in the IT sphere. In one way or another, they work closely with either programming or information system administration. This is an obvious route for those who major in this field. I also started out in that area, but quickly gained the skills I needed to become a manager.

Math majors are typically introverts. What makes you so social?

I used to be an introvert, but I’m happy to say that I was able to change that at work. It’s still sometimes difficult for me to talk to people, but the number of meetings and public talks I have under my belt forces me to be social and active. The main thing is practice, and then you’ll enjoy being this way and see the benefits of good communication.

Can you talk more about Robots City? Why, for example, does a Russian company have its office in the Netherlands?

This is a large-scale project that is actually entertainment-based. The team’s core mostly speaks Russian, especially the programmers and engineers, while the art director and marketing specialists are from the Netherlands. We chose this country for a number of reasons, including both its geographic location and convenient jurisdiction. Being headquartered here makes it easier to ‘crawl around.’ We have big plans as concerns European expansion and the European entertainment market.

We have a production laboratory in Moscow, where programmers and engineers prepare new models of robots and prototypes. We are planning to open up assembly locations in France and Seoul as well. We have close relations with local robotics producers in Seoul (a large proportion of our robots are from South Korea), and there are good financial support programmes there for production.

What exactly do you do at the company?

My official position is informatisation director, but lately my work has started looking more like that of a development director. We are planning to grow rapidly, and our experience with our finished robots has shown us which models are most prospective. We even have children’s toys and radio-controlled models. We studied how people react to them, how they perceive this or that type of robot. We’ve started using this data to create our own robots. Our first prototype is called Harlequin and is already part of our show for kids. We are currently launching a series of products, and we’re going to start hosting shows at new locations as well. I’m excited to become a part of this direction. Now I’m a ‘strategy programmer’ – I’m working on a development programme.

We tried putting on a Shakespeare performance once, with the robots reading different sonnets onstage. We thought of having them perform Hamlet, but we don’t yet have a good “actress” to play Ophelia

How did you analyse people’s attitude towards robots?

We created a series of tests, and we would often record the audience’s reaction so that we could watch it later and modify the performance so as to be able to predict how people would react to certain plot twists. We have a flexible performance programme, and to be honest, there have been some pretty unsuccessful performances as well. We’ve learned from such experiences though. Overall, this is more of a creative process than scientific.

We pay a lot of attention to how much time a certain robot spends on stage. We’ve had shows where only robots perform, as well as shows where real live actors have performed alongside these ‘robot actors.’ We experimented with the mix, and it seems we’ve found the right balance. Without any humans on stage, the majority of viewers have a cold view of the robots, partly because technology is still completely limited today. Robots move at a slower speed, and an actor can make these moments go more smoothly, so to speak. When real actors are on stage, the audience’s attention is always on the stage, and they’re not looking backstage to see how the robot is being controlled.

Your company not only has a robot theatre, but it also offers classes in robots as well, doesn’t it?

We have master classes at the Central Children’s Store, and we plan to partner with different organizations in the future to develop different projects and conferences and to organise media platforms that will be used for the robot theatre as well. Currently, we have robotics classes for children and adults who really want to learn how to build robots.

Last year we started creating a developmental robotics programme for elementary schools. In addition, we offer on-site workshops. We recently held a workshop at the Cosmonaut Training Centre for an international group of schoolchildren.


Photo: Mikhail Dmitriev

What’s currently happening on the robotics market?

When we started working with robots, the market wasn’t at all like it is now. There were a lot of exhibitions, and a ton of developments were made, but this was mostly research, and the market largely consisted of industrial-use robots. Of course, automation is used widely in the industrial sector, but robots haven’t yet reached a point where they are able to serve as people’s assistants in everyday life. In France, the company Aldebaran Robotics has made some very interesting developments – namely, a robot assistant for the elderly, but this robot still needs assistance itself.

We are helping shape the market, and it is part of our mission to make robotics a popular field. Unlike sci-fi writers and Hollywood, we are creating a positive view of robots. We use them to put on entertaining shows and events. We show them at exhibitions and participate in presentations alongside famous brands like Audi. Our partners in South Korea respect us for helping create a market. Above all, we produce content for robots and we think of things for them to do; that is, we find creative work for robots. We tried putting on a Shakespeare performance once, with the robots reading different sonnets onstage. We thought of having them perform Hamlet, but we don’t yet have a good ‘actress’ to play Ophelia.

They are currently developing a “big red button:” an emergency power-off system for machine-learning algorithms

There’s a certain moral and ethical aspect to developing robots, especially anthropomorphic ones. Are we at risk of being enslaved by artificial intelligence?

I think that if you take a responsible approach towards the design of robotic technology, including for military purposes (and there are a lot of developments in this area), then you can avoid problems in the future. The question is of how automated future devices should be and how interconnected artificial intelligence can be with robotics… They are currently developing a ‘big red button:’ an emergency power-off system for machine-learning algorithms, and today’s discussions concern a general protocol for emergency shutoffs. There are not any dangerous robots out there right now though. On the contrary, we are trying to show people that robots aren’t scary and that we need to befriend them, work with them, develop them, and in so doing develop ourselves. And today’s children have every opportunity to do just that.

Who else is in this sort of business on the Russian market?

If you view us as robot manufacturers, then we have a fairly large number of competitors. But since our main focus is on entertainment, the other producers are actually true friends and partners for us. There is some competition as far as children’s entertainment is concerned – for example the Robot Ball – but we’re friendly to one another. In 2014, we teamed up with them to put on a children’s play at Artplay for the closing ceremony of the interactive Robo-Exhibition.

How much does it cost to develop a robot?

As in any complex process, what’s most valuable is people. Creating a robot is a long process that requires the participation of many extremely expensive specialists. We are able to make production cheaper through our agreements with larger South Korean servomotor producers. We partially develop the electronics ourselves and make our own boards. We print certain parts on 3D printers in our laboratory as well.

Photo by Mikhail Dmitriev

What do you make robots out of?

The last robot we developed is called Columbina. When we were developing her, we used the shape of the masks from Italian commedia dell’arte. Harlequin and Columbina are part of an entire series of robots that were inspired by different images from classical Italian comedy. Columbina is still just a prototype though, a kinetic electronic sculpture. She moves, but doesn’t even talk yet. We’re slowly starting to put her on stage and give her simple roles to gain theatrical experience. Columbina has the standard electronic ‘filling,’ while her older brother is based on a fundamentally new idea.

What makes the majority of contemporary anthropomorphic robots unique? There is an entire range of elements that mimic the human body, and servomotors bring all these elements together. Oftentimes, one or several servomotors allow you to control a single element. But in Harlequin we used a different approach; one servomotor can control several elements at once thanks to special combinations. This is one of our innovations.

How do the robots ‘perform’ onstage?

Each robot has its own role. They talk and they move – either using their legs or with the help of wheels. They gesticulate, move their heads – some their tails – and they talk… Everything that real actors do in a performance. They also communicate with the audience through an interactive show, and children really like when we pull them on stage so they can also take part in the performance and meet the robots personally.

 

$28 000

is the market value of the most expensive robot that is part of the Robots City show and openly available for sale

 

Which direction in the robotics and programming industry do you see as the most prospective for students and graduates of HSE MIEM?

A really interesting and relevant topic is virtual reality, and there is currently a good number of startups and companies in this field, including in Russia. For example, Ilya Flaks, also an HSE graduate, created the Fibrum mobile virtual reality headset, and he has put together an excellent team of developers at his company.

Would you even like to collaborate with MIEM and use your own experience as a way of bringing the classroom closer to reality and the actual market?

I’m currently getting my MBA and actively trying to brush up on economics. Studying in these kinds of programmes is quite different from your undergrad as far as structure is concerned. In particular, we are given a lot of examples of how different theoretical knowledge can be applied to real life situations. It’s a great way of remembering what you learn, that’s for sure. This mostly concerns economics, finance, and management, but I believe that this sort of approach can be used in a number of other fields as well. At some point, I’d like to try teaching mathematical analysis and show first-years how they can use it in their own lives.

Robots City gives MIEM students the opportunity to intern at the company, and in 2015 I came to my alma mater to talk about who we are and what we do. We are thinking about a possible joint laboratory where students would be able to gain some practical experience. HSE MIEM does a great job of preparing students, and we enjoy hiring MIEM students. After all, education is not just a competency; it’s a way of thinking that in this case is very much in line with what we do.

Other ‘Success Builder’ Stories

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

 

Сергей Борхсениус, руководитель IT-департамента в компании Robots City B.V., которая занимается разработкой роботов и делает с ними шоу.

В 2012 году окончил МИЭМ НИУ ВШЭ по специальности прикладная математика. Еще во время учебы работал инженер-исследователем в НИУ ВШЭ в научно-исследовательской лаборатории космических исследований в области технологий, систем и процессов, программистом в ООО «ИНЭК-АС». В 2012 стал руководителем отдела аналитики в Studinformo Polit Pro, откуда перешел в Robots City B.V.

«Мы находим для роботов творческую работу»

Конструктор успеха


О проекте
«Конструктор успеха»

Как найти свое место в жизни, заняться тем, что получается легко и приносит счастье? Для этого нужно правильно применить знания, которые дал университет и сама жизнь. В проекте «Конструктор успеха» мы рассказываем о выпускниках Высшей школы экономики, которые реализовали себя в интересном бизнесе или неожиданной профессии. Герои делятся опытом — рассказывают, какие шишки набивали и как использовали предоставленные им шансы.

Вопреки ожиданиям фантастов роботы не пытаются поработить человеческую расу, а мирно выступают на сцене. Такое творческое применение им нашла компания Robots City, где руководителем IT-департамента работает выпускник МИЭМ НИУ ВШЭ Сергей Борхсениус. В рубрике «Конструктор успеха» Сергей рассказал, почему роботы читают сонеты Шекспира, но еще не добрались до «Гамлета», к чему готовиться будущим программистам и как математику-интроверту стать управленцем.

Вы окончили МИЭМ и сразу начали работать?

Я начал подрабатывать еще на третьем курсе, делал сайты как фрилансер. На 5 курсе у меня была практика в фирме, которая занималась производством банковского программного обеспечения. А потом случилась удивительная история — случайно в группе МИЭМ в VK я увидел объявление о том, что нужен человек для анализа данных в социальных медиа. Дело было зимой, до диплома далеко, и я решил подработать — быстро нашел, что автоматизировать, предложил свои идеи по мониторингу и обработке данных и написал под это программное обеспечение, что очень упростило всем работу. Так я остался в этой компании и работаю до сих пор. Занимаюсь аналитикой социальных медиа, уже более года руковожу отделом. Собственник бизнеса в 2013 году начал искать новые направления развития и решил вложиться в робототехнику. Я уже был на хорошем счету, и меня привлекли к работе в новом проекте — Robots City.

Как попасть на «хороший счет»?

Главное — вникать в то, что делаешь, и не забывать обмениваться информацией с коллегами. Это общие слова, но они работают. Важно не просто решать поставленные задачи, а думать над ними, стараться обогатить механический процесс исполнения новыми идеями. Когда я пришел в компанию, на новом направлении ещё не было специалистов с техническим образованием. Никто не задумывался о том, что рутинные процессы можно автоматизировать, многое делалось вручную. Это частный пример того, как инициатива и применение знаний на практике дают хороший результат.

 

$152,7 млрд

достигнет объем мирового рынка робототехники и искусственного интеллекта к 2020 году, согласно прогнозу Bank of America Meryll Lynch

Источник

 

Некоторые говорят, что практика не имеет ничего общего с теорией, когда начинаешь работать. Как было у вас?

Теоретические «лекала» хорошо легли на практический опыт. Например, в работе с роботами приходится писать много планов развития — проект активно растет. Прикладные математические знания помогают работать и с непрофильной для меня экономической аналитикой. Можно найти реальное приложение матанализа, который я часто вспоминаю с теплым чувством. А в работе с социальными сетями мне пригодились теория вероятности, математическая статистика, начала машинного обучения.

Многие из моих сокурсников пошли в Яндекс и прекрасно чувствуют себя в IT-сфере, так или иначе они связаны либо с программированием, либо с администрированием информационных систем. Это очевидное приложение специальности на практике. Я тоже с этого начинал, но быстро переквалифицировался в управленца.

Математики — интроверты. Как вам удается быть таким общительным?

Я был интровертом, но с удовольствием отмечаю, что на работе мне удалось себя изменить. Мне порой по-прежнему бывает непросто общаться с людьми, но то количество переговоров и публичных выступлений, которое у меня за спиной, обязывает быть социально активным. Все дело в практике, а потом приходит удовольствие и очевидность пользы общения.

Расскажите о Robots City. К примеру, почему офис российской компании находится в Нидерландах?

Это масштабный проект, по сути — развлекательный. Ядро команды в основном русскоязычное, особенно программисты и инженеры, из Нидерландов только арт-директор и маркетологи. Мы выбрали эту страну по ряду причин — это и географическое положение, и удобная юрисдикция. Имея штаб-квартиру там, легче «расползаться»: у нас большие планы по покорению Европы и европейского рынка развлечений.

В Москве у нас производственная лаборатория, где программисты и инженеры готовят новые модели роботов и прототипы. Мы планируем открыть сборные площадки во Франции и в Сеуле. В Сеуле у нас теплые отношения с местными производителями робототехники (большая часть роботов у нас из Кореи) и подходящие нам программы финансовой поддержки для производства.

Чем конкретно вы занимаетесь в этой компании?

По должности я директор по информатизации, но последнее время акцент в моей работе начал смещаться в сторону директора по развитию. Мы планируем интенсивный рост. На основе опыта использования готовых роботов мы поняли, какие модели наиболее перспективны. У нас есть даже детские игрушки и радиоуправляемые модели. Мы изучили, как люди на них реагируют, как воспринимают тот или иной образ. С учетом полученных данных начали создавать собственных роботов. Первый прототип уже работает в нашем шоу для детей, его зовут Арлекино. Сейчас запускаем серийное производство, собираемся показывать шоу на новых точках, и мне стало интересно попробовать себя в новом направлении. Теперь я «программист» стратегии — занимаюсь разработкой программы развития.

На сцене мы пробовали ставить Шекспира — роботы читали сонеты. Думали поставить Гамлета, но пока нет подходящей «актрисы» на роль Офелии.

Как вы анализировали отношение людей к роботам?

Мы создавали набор тестов, часто записывали на видео реакцию зрителей, просматривали и потом модифицировали спектакли таким образом, чтобы спрогнозировать человеческую реакцию на тот или иной сюжетный поворот. У нас гибкая программа спектаклей, иногда они получались откровенно неудачными, но мы учитывали этот опыт. В общем, это скорее творческий, чем научный процесс.

Мы большое внимание уделяем тому, сколько времени проводит на сцене тот или иной робот. У нас были шоу с участием только роботов и шоу, где актеры-люди взаимодействовали с актерами-роботами. Экспериментировали с составом и, кажется, нашли баланс. Роботов без какого-либо присутствия людей на сцене большинство зрителей воспринимают с прохладцей в том числе в силу того, что на сегодняшнем уровне технологии весьма ограничены. Роботы совершают движения медленно — актер же легко эти моменты сглаживает. С участием актеров внимание зрителя постоянно удерживается на сцене, а не на том, как за кулисами роботу срочно меняют аккумулятор.

У вас, кажется, не только роботеатр, но и классы робототехники?

На площадке в «Центральном Детском Магазине» у нас проходят мастер-классы, а под каждую будущую площадку мы планируем разрабатывать проекты с партнерским участием, конференции, медиа-площадки, на базе которых будет работать и роботеатр. Пока мы проводим уроки робототехники для детей и взрослых, которые с большим удовольствием учатся собирать роботов.

В прошлом году начали разрабатывать развивающую программу для школ на тему робототехники. Даем еще и выездные мастер-классы: например, недавно проводили мастер-класс для международной группы детей в Центре подготовки космонавтов.

Фото: Михаил Дмитриев

Что сейчас происходит на рынке робототехники?

Когда мы начинали заниматься роботами, как такового рынка вообще не существовало. Проводились профильные выставки, было много разработок, но это лишь исследования, и в основном на рынке представлены роботы промышленного назначения. Конечно, в промышленности автоматика применяется широко, но роботы сейчас находятся не на той стадии развития, чтобы стать помощниками людей в обычной жизни. Во Франции у Aldebaran Robotics есть очень интересные разработки, это робот-помощник для пожилых людей, но пока этому роботу самому нужна поддержка.

Мы помогаем формировать рынок и популяризируем робототехнику, это часть нашей миссии. В отличие от писателей-фантастов и Голливуда, мы создаем позитивный образ роботов. Делаем развлекательные шоу-программы с их участием, мероприятия, сопровождаем выставки, регулярно участвуем в презентациях совместно с крупными брендами, например, Audi. Наши корейские партнеры уважают нас за то, что мы помогаем формировать рынок. Мы в первую очередь производители контента для роботов и придумываем, что они могут сделать — мы находим для роботов творческую «работу». На сцене мы пробовали ставить Шекспира — роботы читали сонеты. Думали поставить Гамлета, но пока нет подходящей «актрисы» на роль Офелии.

Сейчас разрабатывают «большую красную кнопку» — систему аварийного выключения для самообучающихся алгоритмов.

В разработке роботов, особенно антропоморфных, есть некий морально-этический момент. Нам не грозит порабощение искусственным разумом?

Считаю, что при ответственном подходе к проектированию робототехники, в том числе, военной (а сейчас много разработок в этом направлении), можно избежать будущих проблем. Вопрос в степени автономности будущих устройств, соединении искусственного интеллекта и робототехники. Сейчас разрабатывают «большую красную кнопку» — систему аварийного выключения для самообучающихся алгоритмов. Идет речь об общем протоколе для экстренного отключения. На сегодняшний момент в области, которой мы занимаемся, нет каких-либо опасных роботов. Наоборот, мы стараемся показать людям, что роботы — не страшные и нужно с ними дружить, взаимодействовать, развивать их и развиваться при этом самим. И для этого у современных детей есть все возможности.

Кто еще занимается подобным бизнесом на российском рынке?

Если рассматривать нас как производителей роботов, то у нас достаточно много конкурентов. Но поскольку основной фокус на интертейнменте, то остальные производители техники для нас верные друзья и партнеры. Конкуренция в смысле детских развлечений есть, например «Бал роботов», но мы дружим. В 2014 году в Artplay мы с ними делали детский спектакль для церемонии закрытия интерактивной робовыставки.

Сколько стоит разработка робота?

Как в любом сложном процессе, основная ценность — это люди. Создание робота — длительный процесс, требующий участия многих весьма дорогостоящих специалистов. Нам удается делать производство более дешевым за счет договоренностей с крупнейшими корейскими производителями сервомоторов. Электронику мы частично разрабатываем сами, делаем платы. Различные детали печатаем на 3D-принтерах в своей лаборатории.

Фото: Михаил Дмитриев

Из чего вы делаете роботов?

Последнего разработанного нами робота зовут Коломбина. При ее разработке мы использовали образ маски из итальянской commedia dell'arte. Арлекин и Коломбина являются частью целой серии роботов, отсылающих к образам классической итальянской комедии. Пока Коломбина лишь прототип, кинетическая скульптура с электроникой, она двигается, но еще даже не говорит. Понемногу начинаем выпускать ее на сцену с простейшими ролями для получения театрального опыта. Внутри Коломбины находится стандартная электронная начинка, тогда как ее старший брат использует принципиально новую идею.

Что из себя представляют большинство современных антропоморфных роботов? Это набор элементов, повторяющих части человеческого тела, и сервомоторов, которые соединяют эти элементы. Чаще всего один или несколько сервомоторов позволяют управлять одним элементом. В Арлекино используем другой подход, один сервомотор может управлять несколькими элементами за счет специальных соединений, это наша инновационная разработка.

Как роботы «играют» на сцене?

У каждого есть собственная роль, они говорят, двигаются — ногами или с помощью колес, жестикулируют, шевелят головой, кто-то — хвостом, беседуют — все как в актерской постановке. Еще они взаимодействуют с залом через интерактивное шоу, и детям очень нравится, когда мы вытаскиваем их на сцену, чтобы они тоже принимали участие в спектакле и познакомились с роботами лично.

 

$28 000

такова рыночная стоимость самого дорогого робота, участвующего в шоу Robots City и имеющегося в открытой продаже

 

Какое направление на рынке робототехники и программирования вы видите перспективным для студентов и выпускников МИЭМ?

Очень интересная и горячая тема — виртуальная реальность, и сейчас достаточно много стартапов и уже состоявшихся компаний в этом направлении, в том числе в России. Например, Илья Флакс, также выпускник Вышки, создал нашумевший шлем виртуальной реальности Fibrum и собрал отличную команду разработчиков в свою компанию.

Есть желание посотрудничать с МИЭМ, на основе собственного опыта подогнать обучение к реальности и рынку?

Я сейчас учусь на МВА и активно вспоминаю экономику. Обучение по таким программам довольно сильно отличается от обучения на первом высшем по своей форме. В частности, нам дают очень много примеров практического применения различных теоретических знаний. Запоминается отлично! Речь идет в первую очередь об экономике, финансах и управлении, но я полагаю, что такой подход можно распространить и на другие области знаний. Когда-нибудь я хотел бы попробовать себя в качестве преподавателя матанализа и рассказать первокурсникам, как они могут применять его в жизни.

В нашей компании мы даем возможность студентам МИЭМ проходить практику, а в 2015 году я в alma mater рассказывал, кто мы такие и что делаем. Задумываемся над проектом совместной лаборатории, где студенты могли бы получать практический опыт. МИЭМ даёт хорошую подготовку, и нам хотелось бы брать студентов на работу. Ведь образование — это не просто компетенции, а еще и мышление, которое в данном случае нам близко.

Все материалы рубрики