• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Priority Academic Fields

The content and organization of research and educational activities at HSE University are structured between academic disciplines and the development of various interdisciplinary areas. Interdisciplinary research, carried out in this respect, are aligned with practical developments and innovations. Both structured approaches, as presented in this annex, complement one another, at times overlapping.

News

According to a national survey conducted by VCIOM, HSE University ranks fifth in the ‘People’s Ranking of Russian Universities’. A total of 1,600 Russians aged over 18 participated in the survey, which was carried out through phone interviews, relying on a random sample of landline and mobile numbers.
January 23
This prize is annually awarded to doctoral students, researchers and professionals from Moscow-based institutions, as well as people with Candidate or Doctor of Sciences degrees. Researchers from HSE University won competition for the third year in a row and will be recognized at ceremony slated to take place on February 7 at the Kremlin Palace.
January 20
Maxim Oreshkin, Russian Minister for Economic Development and HSE alumnus, met with HSE students at the invitation of the HSE Business Club. He answered their questions and spoke about the key areas of his ministry’s work, his life values, and difficulties on his career path.
December 03, 2019
After holding elections at a general meeting on November 14-15, the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) has announced its new full and corresponding members. Among those announced, eight new appointees are HSE faculty members.
November 18, 2019
This year, the Golden HSE Award Committee received a record-breaking 429 nominee applications for awards in all categories. 
November 11, 2019
HSE took 94th place in the THE ranking in Business & Economics, outperforming all the other Russian universities in this subject. In addition, the university entered the ranking in Law for the first time (151+ cohort), becoming the only Russian university represented there.
November 06, 2019

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Приоритетные научно-образовательные тематические направления

Содержанию и организации исследовательской и образовательной деятельности НИУ ВШЭ соответствует как структурирование в разрезе научных дисциплин, так и формирование ряда крупных межпредметных комплексов. Междисциплинарные исследования, проводимые в рамках этих комплексов, непосредственно сочетаются с практико-ориентированными разработками и внедрениями. Обе структуризации, представленные в настоящем приложении, дополняют друг друга, отчасти пересекаясь в отдельных случаях.

Новости

На очередном заседании ученого совета, состоявшемся в Вышке 24 января, принята Программа развития университета до 2030 года, работа над которой велась весь последний год. Также члены ученого совета обсудили, как идет процесс цифровой трансформации Вышки и подготовка к процедуре аккредитации университета, и договорились о внесении изменений в ряд внутренних документов НИУ ВШЭ.
25 января
Согласно всероссийскому опросу, проведенному ВЦИОМ, Высшая школа экономики заняла пятое место в «Народном рейтинге вузов России». В опросе приняли участие 1600 россиян в возрасте от 18 лет. Метод опроса — телефонное интервью по случайной выборке стационарных и мобильных номеров.
23 января
Награда ежегодно присуждается аспирантам, научным сотрудникам и специалистам столичных организаций, а также кандидатам и докторам наук. Ученые ВШЭ побеждают в конкурсе третий год подряд. Торжественная церемония награждения состоится 7 февраля в Государственном Кремлевском дворце.
20 января
Максим Орешкин по приглашению Бизнес-клуба ВШЭ встретился со студентами университета. Министр экономического развития (и выпускник Вышки) ответил на вопросы и рассказал о главных направлениях работы ведомства, своих жизненных ценностях и трудностях на карьерном пути.
3 декабря, 2019 г.
Объявлены результаты выборов в Российскую академию наук, состоявшихся на общем собрании 14-15 ноября. Среди новых академиков и членов-корреспондентов РАН — восемь сотрудников Вышки.
18 ноября, 2019 г.
Всего было выдвинуто 429 претендентов по всем номинациям.
11 ноября, 2019 г.